PDA

View Full Version : Character model editting?


=NS= Spectre
14th Oct 2004, 08:38 PM
Anyone know if its possible to import and edit character models in maya??

Vailias
15th Oct 2004, 06:36 AM
Yes but not from PSK's.
I have the ones from UT2k3 in LWO format if you would like them.

=NS= Spectre
15th Oct 2004, 11:36 AM
Yes but not from PSK's.
I have the ones from UT2k3 in LWO format if you would like them.

That would be great :D thx. You can get me on ns_saul@hotmail.com if you have msn.

=NS= Spectre
15th Oct 2004, 11:59 AM
Damn sorry SaD, posted this thread in the wrong place :rolleyes: . It was silly AM when i posted tho :lol:

SaD
15th Oct 2004, 01:26 PM
No problem . Moved .