PDA

View Full Version : Static Mesh makers please


Ickus
29th Sep 2004, 10:51 PM
If you Can make static meshes i have a request or 2 for a map im doing im desperate

XepptizZ
30th Sep 2004, 09:25 AM
Wich ut?

Ickus
30th Sep 2004, 06:12 PM
2004

XepptizZ
30th Sep 2004, 06:20 PM
Doesn't it come with Maya? The solution for your mesh problems?

KingMango
3rd Nov 2004, 12:12 PM
You can make the brushes yourself in the ed if you want then convert them to mesh. You can find info on this at UDN although it's not as good as using a 3rd party 3d app it gets the job done.

sandorski
3rd Nov 2004, 03:02 PM
What are you looking for?

I too recommend you learn Maya, since it's included, but if you post what you want perhaps someone will make it for you or tell you where you can get it.