Bleh.

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.
My boyfriend and I have been working on an apartment for a few months now, and now he really needs to move out. Why? His father is an alcoholic, and at least ten times worse than I ever made my mother out to be (in fact my mom and I are on pretty good terms right now). He's going to go down to the building we're thinking about renting sometime this week to check out how much rent we'll be paying, and if we can pull it off with our part-time minimum wage jobs.

Why am I telling you this? Because we won't have internet for a while. He says not at all, but we might be able to afford it if we eat cheaply enough. We're going to figure it all out on the weekend, since the weekend is really the only time I ever have off (I'm home sick today).

I came back and now it seems I have to leave. :(

tool

BuFs #1 mom
Oct 31, 2001
Up my ass
Around here rent for an apartment is $500 a month. You couldn't pay that on a minimal wage job, maybe if two people were paying for it though. Any chance your parents could help out? It would be in your best interest though to get a full time job. As in eight hours a day, six days a week. It would really help out with your apartment, and God forbid you would even look like a responsible young adult. ;)

Thing is, tool, I'm still trying to finish my highschool. I absolutely NEED all four credits I'm taking this semester and the four in the next semester. I go to school at 8:35am and I get out at 2:45pm, then I have to catch the bus to get to work at 4:17pm and I can get back home anywhere from 7:30 to 9pm.