PDA

View Full Version : the dimensions of torchflames


Antec
15th Sep 2004, 08:01 AM
How can I chance the dimensions of a torch flame? The standard one is to big (radius/width). And it cold be a little smaller. How do I chance it?

If you now this, it would be a great help.

Antec

Rob
15th Sep 2004, 08:50 AM
TorchFlame -> Display -> DrawScale=.....

XepptizZ
15th Sep 2004, 10:20 AM
Why not use a vertex-brush, the sheets ya know. A torchflame is pretty much old news.