PDA

View Full Version : Static Camera's


Skyren
28th Aug 2004, 03:15 PM
Would it be possible to code static camera's in certain points of a UT2004 map so when a model moves past a trigger it automaticly uses that view camera? If so please tell me how,

Thank you

Skyren,

Spark3D
29th Aug 2004, 07:20 PM
Would it be possible to code static camera's in certain points of a UT2004 map so when a model moves past a trigger it automaticly uses that view camera? If so please tell me how,

Thank you

Skyren,

it certainly IS possible i myself do not know how. but seeing as you are talking of UT2004 you are better posting in the UT2004 programming forum not this forum which is for Unreal Runtime :)

Skyren
29th Aug 2004, 07:23 PM
thank you for replying and i wasn't sure what forum to post into :)

Spark3D
29th Aug 2004, 08:57 PM
no problem. you will want to post here: http://forums.beyondunreal.com/forumdisplay.php?f=101
:)