PDA

View Full Version : Music problem UT99


Uncle_Bob
26th Aug 2004, 11:44 AM
When ever I now play a map on UT99 it always plays the default music track (the one that plays on the menu). :( Its the same for every map. Please help.

Nahand
26th Aug 2004, 12:37 PM
... if by any chance you have OldSchool installed recently, maybe you failed to update the sound menu in wich you can select the default soundtrack, among other things?

Or UTAmp'?...
Or a recent mod/mut that screw up with it?...

Uncle_Bob
27th Aug 2004, 08:24 AM
A ha I did install Old School, I'll look into it thanks! :)

NeoNite
6th Sep 2004, 05:30 PM
I think the oldskool music system and UT amp can conflict with eachother. I used to have that problem, Ut amp switching to a default track all of the sudden.
If you have UT amp installed, try deleting it. Depend on oldskool for your music...

Uncle_Bob
7th Sep 2004, 02:19 PM
Thanks but I have solved it! It was the Old school mod. I think I had to turn off the the force music option or something. :)