Noob Tips.

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Captain Kewl

I know kewl.
Feb 13, 2001
IN YOUR HOUSE
Visit site
Yup. Here's what we have so far.

XMPHints(0)="Standing in lava gives you health points."
XMPHints(1)="Protect turrets by building force walls around them."
XMPHints(2)="Make sure your turrets face a wall to increase their efficiency."
XMPHints(3)="Players marked with skull icons are dangerous. Avoid them at all costs!"

Dandeloreon1984

CXP Director
Jan 31, 2004
lol... i think the only tip they need is this one...

XMPHints(?)="if you do not know what you are doing spamm the message... I am a noob kill me!"
XMPHints(?)="if you do are completely lost in a map spamm the message... I am a noob please help me find the next deploy point the quickest way possible!"

washuu

A Lazy XMP Beta Tester
Oct 18, 2003
Minnesota
www.washuu.org
XMPHints(5)="If all else fails, be a retard and gas till you die."
XMPHints(6)="Turrents in mass numbers, although bad to server, become lame to everyone on apposing team."

Dragon_X

XMP Beta Tester
Oct 1, 2003
ok lets get some real hints

XMPHints(8)="Ok the way to play is to use your health packs as a weapon,"
XMPHints(9)="When all else fails become a ranger and throw health packs at enemies running from a fight"

Naib

Jan 31, 2004
XMPHints(10)="Placing turrets and mines will give your team more energy"
XMPHints(11)="Gas does not hurt your team mates"
XMPHints(12)="Team members do not need to be told the location of your mines. They will find them themselves"

Dandeloreon1984

CXP Director
Jan 31, 2004