PDA

View Full Version : having a problem with server


thepitster
18th Jun 2004, 06:02 AM
ok when i set up a normal invasion type game i can join the server and imediatly start killing, but when i set it up for FHIMod when i join its say "waiting for other players (1)" what would i have to setup to get me into instant action when i join the server?

Dark_Dust
18th Jun 2004, 11:09 AM
Um.. did u made sure u unchecked 'players must be ready' ?

thepitster
18th Jun 2004, 04:42 PM
ok i done that now it just sets there on "match is about to begin....(3)" and doesnt count down

papaschtroumpf
18th Jun 2004, 04:48 PM
ok i done that now it just sets there on "match is about to begin....(3)" and doesnt count down

Do you have your min number of players set to more than 1 and bots disabled?

thepitster
18th Jun 2004, 08:08 PM
yes min players=1 botsare enabled

thepitster
18th Jun 2004, 08:27 PM
i should clarify this on the bots config page i have min players=2 and on the server config page net players=1