To Rooster

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Malsar

Dec 24, 1999
Canada
Visit site
I would like to respond to your comments in the thread "Playstation 2 and X-Box: Is PC Gaming Ending or Changing?" in this thread, lest we interrupt the discussion.

The whole article was written by Chad Wilson. Chad Wilson just happens to be me. For your information, not everyone who posts on message boards is only capable of saying "Q3A sucks" or "UT RULEZ." I'm an amateur writer practicing my skills. As for Windows 2000, my friend owns a copy and is having lots of trouble running Homeworld and Fallout. Apparently, W2K has lots of driver bugs and problems with video card installation which Microsoft neglected during development (although I have only heard this in rumors). And if you ask for proof of my writing, here are some links to other articles I wrote:

http://www.relic.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003032.html

http://www.relic.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003096.html

http://www.relic.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003252.html

I also do a little humor from time to time. It helps keep a lighthearted and friendly atmosphere in the message boards:

http://www.relic.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003051.html

http://www.relic.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003191.html

I hope this puts things into perspective for you. One of the reasons I stopped posting on this message board for a short while was because people kept screaming, yelling, and accusing other members of various things all the time. Constant cursing and flames wars are tiring and totally pointless. Please be understanding.

------------------