PDA

View Full Version : cheat whit clone banmdit is possible


the_king_men
5th Jun 2004, 08:12 AM
i find i can cheat whit the moscoboy

whit the cl5=car launcher 5 we can summon moscoboy
and in ons-torlan or =not in the map the clone bandit give
i summon a moscoboy whit cl5, enter it , use the Ignite retro-rockets
and wait 5 s 4 s 3 s 2 s 1 s boom . exit it before it explode and fall

ok its simple

exited, the moscoboywill contine and dont explode
whit the cl5 use right clik and you willre enter in the moskboy whit unlimited
time during Ignite retro-rockets

repair it for the final version

Jason[Demiurge]
5th Jun 2004, 05:02 PM
ah, it took me a while to figure this one out, but I see what you mean, and I'm sorry but we cannot be held responsible for testing out our mod with every mutator that is out there. If you decide to mix Clone Bandits with Car Launcher 5 (http://www.unreal-macreators.com/mutators/ut2k4/119.php) to produce non auto-detonating rocket bikes, then you are free to do so. ;)

I would suggest you ask the Car Launcher team to see if they can fix this, but I suspect that they will have the same answer as us.

Sorry about this one, but thanks for testing. And let us know if you find any other bugs (preferably just with our mod).

the_king_men
5th Jun 2004, 05:09 PM
ok , ok

i find possible another bug , its ,
i am in the moscowboy, i launch Ignite retro-rockets. and i exitjust just before explode,

and i am in the sky i am falling in the ground of the map

and
the last

i am in the barracude, and i pass in the tank , inside
tanks for your last and next reponse

hottoast
11th Jun 2004, 02:28 PM
i am in the moscowboy, i launch Ignite retro-rockets. and i exitjust just before explode,

and i am in the sky i am falling in the ground of the map

and
the last

i am in the barracude, and i pass in the tank , inside
tanks for your last and next reponse

We'll take a look at these bugs, and see if we can reproduce/fix them. Thanks for the bug-reports!

Cheers,
Tom