PDA

View Full Version : Your translocator mods doesn't with patch3204


Scify
22nd May 2004, 01:11 AM
There are two mods that not show up. One is that I try to use No limit translocator. It won't Show up under Mutators.There isn't second folder in System. Help? And file are there. Please don't tell i have restall.I just got everything back in . :trans:

Dark_Dust
22nd May 2004, 05:19 AM
Actually, it does work..there is nothing wrong...patched or unpatched..it works.. Tested myself.

Make sure you have 'NLTranslocator.int' and 'NLTranslocator.u' installed into your UT2004\System folder. Load up UT2004, select a ctf map and select the mutator, then load the map and you'll notice that you can translocate unlimited times.. the 'counter' stays at 6 and the charge bar doesnt load up... :rolleyes:

Scify
22nd May 2004, 10:28 AM
I got all files int,u, and note notepad.Still not working

Parser
22nd May 2004, 12:32 PM
It's that .ucl problem again.. http://forums.beyondunreal.com/showthread.php?t=135173

akx has kindly already done the job I was going to do, I'll have the files updated sometime.

Scify
22nd May 2004, 12:42 PM
I had to restall game add two mods I had problem then patch.. I guess If I had to restall again I have add them before not after patch. Thanks all :)