PDA

View Full Version : Actor Question


Mandinga
15th May 2004, 08:11 PM
Can someone modify this actor to be used in any game type. It's for my custom vehicle. (It's attached to the post)

Parser
16th May 2004, 10:31 AM
Which one? ;)

Btw, I'll send you the pyro stuff I have so far. It's actually a vehicle, it just doesn't move very well. :x

Mandinga
17th May 2004, 12:17 AM
Which one? ;)

Btw, I'll send you the pyro stuff I have so far. It's actually a vehicle, it just doesn't move very well. :x

I got it in game already I'm havingtrouble getting the quad guns working

Mandinga
18th May 2004, 04:24 PM
:eek: Can't put the pyro into death match somebody help :eek:

Please

Parser
18th May 2004, 04:27 PM
That'll be cause deathmatch has bAllowVehicles set to false. You need to put it in an ONS/AS map, or better still, use VSOverride (http://fraghouse.beyondunreal.com/ut2004work.php) ;)

Mandinga
18th May 2004, 09:40 PM
That'll be cause deathmatch has bAllowVehicles set to false. You need to put it in an ONS/AS map, or better still, use VSOverride (http://fraghouse.beyondunreal.com/ut2004work.php) ;)

My pyro does'nt show up on the add list with that overide