IS THIS NORMAL?? MULT-PLAYER HELP!!!!!!

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

djfusion

Apr 15, 2004
hello everyone! i'm new to UT2004 multi-player and im trying to get on the multiplayer server right now, and i can't get on cause it says somthing like cannot connect to master server right now, please try again later. what the hell is this? the first time i tryied to play multi-player it worked right away, everything was fine, then the next time i tryied, i got this message again, then i went on later that night and it worked. now im trying to play right now and im getting this message again. is this normal right now? cause i don't know if there is a problem with the master servers right now or what. cause im really pissed off and i want to play some UT right now and i can't. i don't think it has to do with anything with my computer cause i have no problem playing painkiller, BF:vietem,postal 2, and so on. so I would really like to know whats going on and if anyone can please let me know your advise as soon as possible it would really help, like if this is happening to eveeryone and it's just the master server right now trying to fix some bugs or what, thank you very much.

djfusion

Apr 15, 2004
so this means that it has nothing to do with my computer or my internet that i can fix? it just means that i have to keep checking back later to see if i can connect? thanks for your responses!

B

Bee
Sep 6, 2000
Bussum, NL
www.zdclan.nl
too lazy for truffles!!?! NEVAH!!

Welcome to BuF !
truffles.txt

Last edited:

DeDpoet|BuF

Only this, & nothing more...
Dec 6, 2001
Mularn
Visit site
djfusion said: