PDA

View Full Version : will this video card handle ut3k


fatman
12th Mar 2004, 06:19 PM
i charge my video card to s3 graphics prosavageddr will it tell me

CiD
12th Mar 2004, 06:23 PM
yes,but only with the garfunkel routed to the seskenoid chip,y'dig wig?

Major-Lee-High
12th Mar 2004, 06:29 PM
D:

SharKTanK
12th Mar 2004, 06:42 PM
D:

Cute! :biggrin2:

Sir_Brizz
12th Mar 2004, 07:54 PM
fatman your video card is as quick as you are.

Hedge
12th Mar 2004, 08:34 PM
I can't believe I just wasted my time posting in another one of these dumb threads.

hyrulian
12th Mar 2004, 09:36 PM
I dunno, S3 ProSavage Graphics have had a tendency to suck in the past. I would also expect the DDR version to suck as well. S3 never really made any good 3d cards.

tool
13th Mar 2004, 12:36 AM
\o/ I always look forward to fatmans hilarious threads. They bring tears to my eyes, that is how happy I am when I see his horrible spelling and stupidity. \o/ We have been blessed and should be very grateful to have such a m0tard on our forums. :)

CyMek
13th Mar 2004, 12:50 AM
We need not worry, none of us will be alive when ut3k comes out. I man, I'm all for forward thinking and all, but 1000 years from now? Lets hope s3 is out of busines by then :)

hyrulian
13th Mar 2004, 01:23 AM
nVidia and ATi will probably be out of business too. :p

JohnDoe641
13th Mar 2004, 01:37 AM
D:
wtf, that's my copyrighted smiley!@ >:[]

See........ D:

>:/

;(

eLy
13th Mar 2004, 02:30 AM
hmm,. you should probably set IRQ to 7