PDA

View Full Version : Need help setting up CTF bot orders...


Lunar2EBlue
2nd Nov 2003, 11:28 AM
I'm messing around with the discontinued SiegeV085 mod, trying to add bot support...while I figured out how to make them build buildings with the Constructor gun, I can't tell them to "Take the enemy flag" as in the CTF Orders menu...it's the Assualt "Attack" order instead. In which class/function can I fix this?

EvilDrWong
4th Nov 2003, 03:11 AM
im not too sure, but i think the voice command menu's commands are set by some variable in the gametype..

Lunar2EBlue
4th Nov 2003, 07:06 PM
The most I could find there was interpretation in if statements...and nowhere defining the commands. I'll look again, though.