PDA

View Full Version : Troopers Today!


RaptoR
14th Jul 2003, 10:17 AM
With the deadline for the first phase of the Make Something Unreal contest nearing, loads of quality UT2003 mods are appearing left, right and center. One of these is Troopers: Dawn of Destiny which, despite squabbles amongst the development team, will finally see a release at 5pm EST today (that's 10pm GMT, 11pm CET).

EvilVey
14th Jul 2003, 08:54 PM
Way past 5:00pm EST and still no Troopers.

I wonder if they have fallen prey to the Dark Side...

The Dopefish
14th Jul 2003, 09:54 PM
Way past 5:00pm EST and still no Troopers.

I wonder if they have fallen prey to the Dark Side...

OMG fellow New Hampshirite! :o

EvilVey
14th Jul 2003, 10:15 PM
Ahoy Portsmouth! Nashua sez hello!

I even saw a Face-Off server last night out of Hampton Falls, so there's more than the two of us!

Good ol' N.H.! Highest per capita beer consumption in the U.S.A.

Corran
15th Jul 2003, 05:34 AM
aaarrrgghhhh!!! the Americans are stealing our cities and our counties!!! Run for your life :D

The Dopefish
15th Jul 2003, 09:31 AM
Good ol' N.H.! Highest per capita beer consumption in the U.S.A.

I wouldn't http://www.dopefish.com/images/burb.gif know http://www.dopefish.com/images/burb.gif anything about http://www.dopefish.com/images/burb.gif that! ;)