PDA

View Full Version : Can't see title of thread once open?


SkaarjMaster
20th Jun 2003, 10:02 AM
Seems that it's all black. Anything you can do about this Lophead? Maybe make thread titles blue once open.

lophead
21st Jun 2003, 01:19 AM
How do you mean. They seem okay to me?

SkaarjMaster
21st Jun 2003, 08:36 AM
Maybe it's just my monitor at work. Ah, blue, they look better now! ;)

Gui
27th Jun 2003, 12:48 PM
I also can't see the text in the black parts of the forum interface... :(

It's all black on black :lol:

SkaarjMaster
27th Jun 2003, 02:43 PM
Seems like it's back to black again for some reason? :eek:

Can't see the post titles or dates either. What the...

Back to Black (say that 10 times real fast)! ;)

SkaarjMaster
30th Jun 2003, 02:21 PM
I saw them up for a while, but now they're gone again! What's up with that?

SkaarjMaster
1st Jul 2003, 09:24 AM
OK, I seem to be having this problem at work, but when I get home at night it is fine. Either BuF is having problems every day and they fix it everyday or my Internet settings at work are screwed up. Any ideas on this?

Gui
1st Jul 2003, 09:56 AM
Nope, but I can't NEVER these titles so they don't fix this everyday IMO...

SkaarjMaster
1st Jul 2003, 10:58 AM
Just for clarification:

I'm at work now and I can't see that title at the beginning of the thread after the black question mark within the blue circle ("Can't see title of thread once open?"). I had my cursor over it and I know it's there, then start highlighting it with my cursor and it magically appears but doesn't stay. At home, I can see the letters because they appear blue just like these "Quick Reply" letters as I'm typing this in. Just wondering if anyone knows what this is all about. Thanks.

Gui
1st Jul 2003, 05:21 PM
Sorry, man: I have absolutely no idea :(

It happens the exact same thing to me...

SkaarjMaster
3rd Jul 2003, 07:20 AM
Well, it's still happening. At home last night, I could see the blue titles fine and now, at work, I cannot. Could it be an IE setting I have different at work? I'm actually only running IE5 at work with IE6 at home. I wonder if this could be it?