PDA

View Full Version : UT1 control binding problem


}{ero /\/\ata
16th Jun 2003, 11:28 PM
no matter what my UT1 is now resetting it's controls on me. how do i fix this?

Rukee
17th Jun 2003, 12:29 PM
Can you be more spas.... spasif....spac.....spisif...:hmm:
uhm...can you be more clear about when it`s resetting itself?? Is it in game?
Or when you restart the game, or reboot the computer??
Are you using any aftermarket hardware?? game mouse or anything??
..some system specs like OS would be cool too.

}{ero /\/\ata
17th Jun 2003, 06:11 PM
it's not saving any chagnes i make to it. it resets each time i start UT, & it has nothing to do with the os that i know for a fact.

Zarkazm
22nd Jun 2003, 01:00 PM
it's not saving any chagnes i make to it. it resets each time i start UT, & it has nothing to do with the os that i know for a fact.
Weird... did you try editing the ini directly?