PDA

View Full Version : UT CD required to play?


lucifix
7th Feb 2002, 07:57 PM
I had to reinstall UT and now it wont let me play without the CD being in the drive. I never had to do this before and I've installed/reinstalled around 5 times. How can I get it to play without the CD?

Mxtrmntr
7th Feb 2002, 07:59 PM
Hmm do you have the latest patch installed? You need it to play UT without the CD.

lucifix
7th Feb 2002, 08:15 PM
Oh...ok ;)